Hospitality packages

Packages including race number

PACKAGE "HERO Südtirol Dolomites" 3 days

3 days accommodation
Registration to the race HERO 2017

Hotel ****s/****

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Hotel Adler***** Ortisei/St.Ulrich www.adler-dolomiti.com 0471 775001 570 € 646 € 645 € 721 €
Hotel Alpenroyal Grand Hotel***** Selva/Wolkenstein www.alpenroyal.com 0471 795555 650 € 680 € 710 € 740 €
Gran Baita Sporthotel****s Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelgranbaita.com 0471 795210 542 €
Hotel Savoy****s Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotel-savoy.it 0471 795343 356 € 440 € 446 € 530 €
Eden Selva Mountain Design Hotel**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.edenselva.com 0471 795028 374 € 467 € 437 € 527 €
Hotel Antares**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.residencehotel.it 0471 795400 425 €
Hotel Diamant**** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.hoteldiamant.it 00471 796780 362 € 425 € 407 € 470 €
Hotel Interski**** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.hotel-interski.com 0471 793460 380 € 440 € 416 € 476 €
Hotel Mignon**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotel-mignon.it 0471 795092 458 € 485 €
Hotel Oswald**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.hoteloswald.com 0471 795151 467 € 500 €
Hotel Piccolo**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotel-piccolo.com 0471 795186 365 € 410 €
Hotel Somont**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelsomont.com 0471 795090 440 €
Hotel Sporting**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelsporting.bz 0471 795445 500 € 590 €

Hotel ***s/***

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Hotel Armin ***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelarmin.com 0471 795347 407 € 437 €
Hotel Carmen***s S.Cristina/St.Christina www.hotel-carmen.com 0471 792110 350 € 395 € 380 € 425 €
Hotel Condor***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelcondor.info 0471 795055 410 €
Hotel Frëina ***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.hotelfreina.com 0471 795110 380 € 446 €
Hotel Linder***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.linder.it 0471 795242 500 €
Hotel Valpudra***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.valpudra.com 0471 794015 416 €
Hotel Christeinerhof*** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.hotel-christeinerhof-valgardena.com 0471 793366 344 € 344 €
Hotel Digon*** Ortisei/St.Ulrich www.hoteldigon.com 0471 797266 344 € 359 € 380 € 395 €
Hotel Maria*** Ortisei/St.Ulrich www.hotelmaria.cc 0471 395

Pension

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Pension Jagdhof*** Selva/Wolkenstein www.jagdhof.com 0471 795337 344 € 425 €

Garni ***s/***

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Garni-Hotel Dlaces***s Selva/Wolkenstein www.dlaces.it 0471 795446 347 €

Garni **

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Garni Kedul Alpine Lodge** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.kedul-lodge.com 0471 793308 275 € 275€/pax
app. 2/3- 4/5 pax
Garni Alara ** Ortisei/St. Ulrich www.garnialara.com 0471 797149 260 €
Garni Chalet Elisabeth ** Selva/Wolkenstein www.chaletelisabeth.it 0471 795321 425 € 407 € 560€/pax
app. 2 pax

Residence

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
La Selva**** Selva/Wolkentein www.selva-apartments.com 0471 773374 289,25€/pax
app. 4 pax
Villa Gran Baita**** Selva/Wolkenstein www.selva-apartments.com 0471 773374 284,75€/pax
app. 4 pax
Hotel Alpenheim**** Ortisei/St.Ulrich www.alpenheim.it 0471 796515 383 € 428 € 428 € 467 €
Antares*** Selva/Wolkenstein www.residencehotel.it 0471 795400 260€/pax
app. 2-7 pax
Aretia*** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.aretia.com 0471 793016 317 € 290€/pax
app. 2-4 pax
Boè*** S.Cristina/St.Christina www.residencehotel.it 0471 795400 230€/pax
app. 3-7 pax
Residence Isabell*** Selva/Wolkenstein www.selva-apartments.com 0471 773374 303,50€/pax
app. 4 pax
Lores** Selva/Wolkenstein www.residencehotel.it 0471 795400 242€/pax
app. 3-6 pax

Apartments

CategoryVillageE-MailWebTel. (+39)3 days
ÜF EZ ÜF HB EZ HB APP
Clivia*** Selva/Wolkenstein www.apartments-clivia.com 0471 794287 290€/pax
app. 3-4 pax

Our prices are quoted per person/per package in a standard room/ APP = Total price per person for the package in the apartment
In this bike-friendly accomodations, on the day of the race, you will have the possibility to have breakfast from 6.00am

ÜF = breakfast
EZ ÜF = single room with breakfast
HB = half board
EZ HB = single room with half board
APP = Apartment

 


To receive further information or for bookings, please contact us at the following e-mail address or call the phone number +39 0471 777900.

DOWNLOAD HOTEL LIST

Official

HERO SHOP

Buy official Hero merchandising

Visit our online shop

Follow US

E-mail sign up

Be the first to know about Hero

Hero Hotel


ACCOMMODATION LIST

© 2017 Associazione sportiva Sellaronda HERO | P. IVA 02683860213